Beyonce B’Day Album List

February 28, 2009

1. Beautiful Liar Ft. Shakira

2. Irreplaceable

3. Green Light

4. Kitty Kat

5. Welcome to Hollywood

6. Upgrade U Ft. Jay-Z

7. Flaws And All

8. If

9. Get Me Bodied (Extented Mix)

10. Freakum Dress

11. Suga Mama

12. Deja Vu Ft. Jay-Z

13. Ring The Alarm

14. Resentment

15. Listen (From The Motion Picture “Dreamgirls”)

16. World Wide Woman

17. Check On It Ft. Bun B And Slim Thug

18. Amor Gitano Ft. Alejandro Fernandez

19. Beautiful Liar REMIX

Thats All is Beyonce B’Day Album List…..

Comment Please……………………………………!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: